facebook youtubage twitter myspeezy


from Singularity & Contradiction, released December 7, 2018
Josh Cleaton - Vocals
Ryan McMurray - Guitars, Drums, Bass

Lyrics by Josh Cleaton
Vocals recorded at SoulHaven Studios
Guitars, Drums, and Bass recorded at Casa de Ruin
Mixed and mastered by Jamie King at the Basement Studios Winston Salem
Produced by Jamie King


all rights reserved



The Even the Slept Collective

The Even the Slept Collective is:

Ryan McMurray
Josh Cleaton
Kurt Whiting
Jamie King
Thomas Williams
Wolf Bayley
Nicole Roberts
Brad Davis

contact / help

Contact The Even the Slept Collective

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account